Sales

Jose Rodriguez

Sales Manager

joser@casacars.com

Mariola Sharsky

Fleet Internet Manager

mariolas@casacars.com

Jorge Rodriguez

Sales Associate

jorgerv@casacars.com

Vickie Dahlquist

Sales Associate

vickied@casacars.com

Sahak Mikaelian

Sales Associate

sahakm@casacars.com

Francesca Barry

Finance

francescab@casacars.com

Tom McInerny

Finance

tomm@casacars.com

Christine Aldabra

Floor Manager

christinea@casacars.com

Etan Alfi

Sales Associate

ealfi@casacars.com

OUR purpose...

to exceed your expectations from

test drive to delivery.

 

OUR DELALERSHIP

 

HOME

 

STAFF

 

INVENTORY

 

SPECIALS

 

ACCESSORIES

 

SCHEDULE SERVICE

 

CAREERS

Greg Anderson

General Sales Manager

grega@casacars.com

Bob Nelson

Sales Manager

robertn@casacars.com

General Business Office

Erica Heard

Controller

 

Madeline Drake

Business Manager

 

 Beatriz Martinez

AR/AP

 

Laura Lima

Contract Clerk

 

Jennifer Cordero

Office Clerk

 

Business Development Center

Breanna Scott

Manager

Tyler Rohn

Sales

Art Albanese

Sales

Juan Ortiz

 

Amanda Bryan

Sales

Jennifer Landeros

Sales

Cindy Landeros

Sales

Daniel Aguirre

Service

William Madrid

Service Manager

williamm@casacars.com

Hugo Ordonez

Lease-End Consultant

hugoo@casacars.com

Rinaldo Dagraca

GM Service Consultant

rinaldod@casacars.com

Eric Clark

GM Service Consultant

ericc@casacars.com

Cynthia Santana

GM Cashier

cynthias@casacars.com

Janet Figueroa

Loan Car Coordinator

janetf@casacars.com

Parts

Patricia Nisbet

Dealer Parts Administrator

patrician@casacars.com

Luis Rivas

GM Parts Consultant

luisr@casacars.com

Techs

Steven Thun

Russell Schmidt

Barry Wegrzyn

Jan John Gregorian

Master Technician

Steve Thun@casacars.com

GM Certified Technician

russells@casacars.com

Master Technician

barryw@casacars.com

Technician

janjohng@casacars.com

Tony Martinez

GM Certified Technician

tonym@casacars.com

Daniel Hernandez

Technician

danielh@casacars.com

Mauricio Chinchilla

Technician

mauricioch@casacars.com

Herbie Figueroa

Juan Ulloa

Gilberto Meza

Technician

herbief@casacars.com

Technician

juanu@casacars.com

Technician

gilbertom@casacars.com

Attendants

Roque Macias

Humberto Meza

Body Shop Lot Attendant

roquem@casacars.com

GM Lot Attendant

humbertom@casacars.com

Alberto Nunez Ramirez

GM Lot Attendant

alberton@casacars.com

Hugo Ordonez

GM Shuttle Driver

Lot Attendant

hugoo@casacars.com

14401 Ventura Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

 Sales:

Service:

818-981-2000

Copyright © 2016 Casa Automotive Group. All Rights Reserved.