Sales

Jose Rodriguez

Sales Manager

joser@casacars.com

Vickie Dahlquist

Sales Associate

vickied@casacars.com

Jorge Rodriguez

Sales Associate

jorgerv@casacars.comt

Mariola Sharsky

Sales Associate

mariolas@casacars.com

Sahak Mikaelian

Sales Associate

sahakm@casacars.comt

Francesca Barry

Finance

francescab@casacars.com

Tom McInerny

Finance

tomm@casacars.com

Christine Aldabra

Floor Manager

christinea@casacars.comt

OUR purpose...

to exceed your expectations from

test drive to delivery.

 

OUR DELALERSHIP

 

HOME

 

STAFF

 

INVENTORY

 

SPECIALS

 

ACCESSORIES

 

SCHEDULE SERVICE

 

CAREERS

Greg Anderson

General Sales Manager

grega@casacars.com

Bob Nelson

Sales Manager

robertn@casacars.com

General Business Office

Erica Heard

Controller

 

Madeline Drake

Business Manager

 

 Beatriz Martinez

AR/AP

 

Laura Lima

Contract Clerk

 

Donna Betancourt

Office Clerk

 

Business Development Center

Breanna Scott

Manager

breannas@casacars.com

Tyler Rohn

Sales

tylerr@casacars.com

Amanda Bryan

Sales

amandab@casacars.com

Jennifer Landeros

Sales

jenniferl@casacars.com

Cindy Landeros

Sales

cindyl@casacars.com

Yesenia Lara

 

 

Janet Figueroa

 

 

Daniel Aguirre

 

Jesse Cruz

Sales

jessec@casacars.com

Service

William Madrid

Service Manager

williamm@casacars.com

Edgar Orudzhyan

Assistant Manager

edgaro@casacars.com

David Bravo

Lease-End Consultant

davidb@casacars.com

Louis Houston

Technology & Accessories Manager

louish@casacars.com

Rinaldo Dagraca

GM Service Consultant

rinaldod@casacars.com

Jerry Vasquez

GM Service Consultant

jerryv@casacars.com

Eric Clark

GM Service Consultant

ericc@casacars.com

Austin Rivas

GM Loaner

Vehicle Coordinator

austinr@casacars.com

Dominique Martinez

GM Cashier

dominiquem@casacars.com

Kristian Peralta

GM Service Dispatcher

kristianp@casacars.com

Cynthia Santana

GM Cashier

cynthias@casacars.com

Parts

Patricia Nisbet

Dealer Parts Administrator

patrician@casacars.com

Mehmet  Cetin

GM Parts Consultant

mehmetc@casacars.com

Luis Rivas

GM Parts Consultant

luisr@casacars.com

Omar Perez

GM Parts Consultant

omarp@casacars.com

Techs

Steven Thun

Russell Schmidt

Barry Wegrzyn

Jan John Gregorian

Master Technician

Steve Thun@casacars.com

GM Certified Technician

russells@casacars.com

Master Technician

barryw@casacars.com

Technician

janjohng@casacars.com

Fernando Rodriguez

Tony Martinez

Daniel Hernandez

Mauricio Chinchilla

GM Technician

fernandor@casacars.com

GM Certified Technician

tonym@casacars.com

Technician

danielh@casacars.com

Technician

mauricioch@casacars.com

Herbie Figueroa

Juan Ulloa

Gilberto Meza

Technician

herbief@casacars.com

Technician

juanu@casacars.com

Technician

gilbertom@casacars.com

Attendants

Roque Macias

Humberto Meza

Alberto Nunez Ramirez

Hugo Ordonez

Body Shop Lot Attendant

roquem@casacars.com

GM Lot Attendant

humbertom@casacars.com

GM Lot Attendant

alberton@casacars.com

GM Shuttle Driver

Lot Attendant

hugoo@casacars.com

14401 Ventura Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

 Sales:

Service:

818-981-2000

Copyright © 2016 Casa Automotive Group. All Rights Reserved.