Sales

Lisa Sanchez

Sales Associate

lisas@casacars.com

Vickie Dahlquist

Sales Associate

vickied@casacars.com

William Johnson

Sales Associate

williamj@casacars.com

Jorge Rodriguez

Sales Associate

jorgerv@casacars.comt

Mariola Sharsky

Sales Associate

mariolas@casacars.com

Sahak Mikaelian

Sales Associate

sahakm@casacars.comt

Melanie Aldana

Sales Associate

melaniea@casacars.com

Robert Thompson

Cadillac Sales Manager

robertt@casacars.com

OUR purpose...

to exceed your expectations from

test drive to delivery.

General Business Office

Erica Heard

Controller

 

Madeline Drake

Business Manager

 

Chris Tucker

PT Consultant

 Beatriz Martinez

AR/AP

 

Laura Lima

Contract Clerk

 

Donna Betancourt

Office Clerk

 

Kasey Gonzalez

Inventory Clerk

 

Business Development Center

Breanna Scott

Manager

Tyler Rohn

Sales

Amanda Bryan

Sales

Jennifer Landeros

Sales

Cindy Landeros

Sales

Jesse Cruz

Sales

Yesenia Lara

 

 

Janet Figueroa

 

 

Daniel Aguirre

 

Service

William Madrid

Service Manager

williamm@casacars.com

David Bravo

Lease-End Consultant

davidb@casacars.com

Hanna Drake

Assistant Service Manager

hannad@casacars.com

Louis Houston

Technology & Accessories Manager

louish@casacars.com

Rinaldo Dagraca

GM Service Consultant

rinaldod@casacars.com

Jerry Vasquez

GM Service Consultant

jerryv@casacars.com

Eric Clark

GM Service Consultant

ericc@casacars.com

Austin Rivas

GM Loaner

Vehicle Coordinator

austinr@casacars.com

Dominique Martinez

GM Cashier

dominiquem@casacars.com

Cynthia Santana

GM Cashier

cynthias@casacars.com

Parts

Patricia Nisbet

Dealer Parts Administrator

patrician@casacars.com

Luis Rivas

GM Parts Consultant

luisr@casacars.com

Omar Perez

GM Parts Consultant

omarp@casacars.com

Techs

Russell Schmidt

GM Certified Technician

russells@casacars.com

Jan John Gregorian

Technician

janjohng@casacars.com

Steven Thun

Master Technician

Steve Thun@casacars.com

Barry Wegrzyn

Master Technician

barryw@casacars.com

Fernando Rodriguez

GM Technician

fernandor@casacars.com

Tony Martinez

GM Certified Technician

tonym@casacars.com

Daniel Hernandez

Technician

danielh@casacars.com

Mauricio Chinchilla

Technician

mauricioch@casacars.com

Herbie Figueroa

Technician

herbief@casacars.com

Juan Ulloa

Technician

juanu@casacars.com

Gilberto Meza

Technician

gilbertom@casacars.com

Attendants

Roque Macias

Body Shop / Lot Attendant

roquem@casacars.com

Humberto Meza

Lot Attendant

humbertom@casacars.com

Alberto Nunez Ramirez

Lot Attendant

alberton@casacars.com

Hugo Ordonez

Shuttle Driver / Lot Attendant

hugoo@casacars.com

14401 Ventura Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

 Sales:

Service:

818-981-2000

Copyright © 2016 Casa Automotive Group. All Rights Reserved.