Greg Anderson

General Sales Manager

grega@casacars.com

Sales

Bruce Roberts

Subaru Sales Manager

brucer@casacars.com

Jaime Calzada

Sales Associate

jaimec@casacars.com

Art Albanese

Sales Associate

arta@casacars.com

Daniel Robson

Sales Associate

danelr@casacars.com

Emma Falcon

Sales Associate

emmaf@casacars.com

Elaine Teti

Sales Associate

elainet@casacars.com

Mallory Rappelya Nissen

Sales Associate

malloryr@casacars.com

Frank Zelaya Ruiz

Sales Associate

frankz@casacars.com

Janeth Reyes

Sales Associate

janethr@casacars.com

OUR purpose...

to exceed your expectations from

test drive to delivery.

 

OUR DEALERSHIP

 

HOME

 

STAFF

 

INVENTORY

 

SPECIALS

 

SCHEDULE SERVICE

 

CAREERS

Michael Castillo

Floor Manager

michaelct@casacars.com

Gene Benson

Finance

geneb@casacars.com

Paul Gacitua

Finance Director

paulg@casacars.com

Maurice Graham

Sales / Finance Associate

trisha@casacars.com

Pre-Owned

Creighton Joscelyn III

 Pre-Owned

Manager

creightonj@casacars.com

Jonathan Heard

Pre-Owned Associate

& Appraiser

jonathanh@casacars.com

Service

Rene Washington

Service Manager

renew@casacars.com

Peter Diaz

Service Advisor

peterd@casacars.com

David Suarez

Service Advisor

davids@casacars.com

Jennifer Cordero

Subaru Cashier

jenniferc@casacars.com

Troy Scott

Service Advisor

troys@casacars.com

Techs

Daryl Henzlik

Senior Master Tech

darylh@casacars.com

Enrique Marin

Technician

enriquem@casacars.com

Alex Ortiz

Technician

alexo@casacars.com

Alex Lopez

Technician

alexl@casacars.com

Mario Lopez

Technician

mariol@casacars.com

Ross Flores

Technician

rossf@casacars.com

Michael Hidalgo

Technician

michaelh@casacars.com

Miguel Bachez

Technician

miguelbv@casacars.com

Carlos Giron

Technician

carlosg@casacars.com

Attendants

Raul Flores

Porter

raulf@casacars.com

William Negron

Lot Attendant

wulliamn@casacars.com

Jose Pena Lopez

Lot Attendant

josep@casacars.com

Hector Ibarra

Lot Attendant

hectoriv@casacars.com

Homero Valdovinos

Lot Attendant

homerov@casacars.comt

Bryan Lopez

Lot Attendant

bryanl@casacars.com

5747 Van Nuys Blvd

Van Nuys, CA 91401

 Sales:

Service:

818-981-2000

Copyright © 2016 Casa Automotive Group. All Rights Reserved.